Please Wait...

Sunday, 18 Dec 2022

Bangalore Chapter Annual Alumni Meet 2022

Organised by: Bangalore Chapter


Dear Alumnus/Alumna, Greetings from SREC Alumni Association!! You are our priced possession and valued ambassador. With love in our hearts and spirit of celebration in our soul, we the SRECians cordially invite you to the 10th Bangalore chapter Annual Alumni Meet at Radiant Resorts Pvt Ltd, Bannerghatta Road, Bengaluru on 18th December 2022. We are sure that this alumni meet will certainly be a doorway to nostalgia, reminiscing all your experiences. We expect this event will certainly offer opportunity and establish a network with fellow alumni members. Please mark your calendars and spread out the message to all your SREC friends in contact. You are most welcome to come along with your family. We are earnestly counting on your active involvement for this meet and we crave for your continued association with our alumni community. Please find the attached E-invitation and kindly confirm your participation by registering in the link given below. For further details please contact 8870135925- Alumni office or reply to this mail. Date : 18th December 2022, Sunday Time : 10.30 AM Venue: Radiant Resort Bangalore , CK Palya Road, 17th km, Bannerghatta Road, Bangalore - 560083 Registration Link: ** Alumni Please Note: The accompanying members can ONLY be your spouse and kids. Other guests are strictly not allowed.** Looking forward to welcome you at Radiant Resorts Pvt Ltd, Bannerghatta Road, Bengaluru on 18th December 2022. Regards, Mr.M. Muruganandam President –Bangalore Chapter Mr.K.Vishnu Kanthan Secretary –Bangalore Chapter Ms.Veena Ramesh President –SRECAA Dr.N.Senthil Kannan Secretary-SRECAA Dr.R.Sudhakar Convener –Bangalore Annual Alumni Meet 2022


Date and Time

Sunday, December 18, 2022

10:30 AM - 04:00 PM


Radiant Resort,
Radiant Resort, Bangalore,
Bangalore, Karnataka, India.

Registrations - 74

Udayakumar Kadirvel priyanka g vineeth vasu Shwetha P Vasumathy Lakshmanan Sumedh K P Kishore Chandran JOEL KUMAR K B.HARI KRISHNA Josshitha Nandagopal M Vaishak .A deepak s Sankara Subramanian.G Kowsika P Yoganathan m Karthik Ramesh Sneha P S Divya BS Gokul Prassad S

+ 54 More..