Please Wait...

Sunday, 23 Aug 2020

Annual Day Celebrations & AGM 2020

Organised by: Parent Chapter


Dear Alumnus, Greetings from SREC Alumni Association!! You are cordially invited to attend and participate in the *Virtual Annual Alumni day celebrations* and *Annual General Body Meeting* on *23rd August 2020* through WebEx Online platform. *Mr.Manoj Prabakar ,a standup comedian* is the guest performer of the day. We expect this event will certainly offer an opportunity to establish network with fellow alumni members and bring the nostalgic moment of college days during this unprecedented time. Please mark your calendars and spread out the message to all your SREC friends in contact. Being this pandemic situation we have organized *Online competitions* like *COOKING* image.png image.png*SINGING*image.png*PHOTOGRAPHY*image.pngand *DANCE* image.pngcompetitions for *alumni members and their family members image.pngimage.png to make this event more interactive. For more details about the *rules and regulations* of the event please login to our alumni website or refer to the poster attached with this mail. *The soft copy (videos) of the cooking , singing, photography and dance competitions should be uploaded in the Google form link by 16.08.2020*. Looking forward for your active participation in our Annual day celebrations using the following WebEx credentials. WebEx Meeting number: 166 975 7595 Password: AGM2020 or by clicking the link Regards, Mr.S.Vasanth Kumar President –SRECAA Dr.C.J.ThomasRenald Secretary-SRECAA Dr.S.Harihara Gopalan Programme Convenor –Annual Day Celebrations & AGM 2020 Mr.Naveen Krishnamurthy, Programme Co-Convenor - Annual Day Celebrations & AGM 2020


Date and Time

Sunday, August 23, 2020

06:00 PM - 08:00 PM


WebEx Online platform,
COIMMBATORE, Tamil Nadu, India.

Registrations - 52

Muhesh Prasanth REX A Murali Rohit Narayanan Krithikha Krishnamoorthy Lakshmi Priya S Kavi Priya Kasilingam Mark Antony John Vincent V.Umamaheswari Vijayakumar Dhivya Bharathi Palaniswamy Sharumathi S Sabari Ganesh K Ramesh Mech Durganila Anandhan Swetha Sri.C Muthukumar Murugan SARATHA CHANDRAMOULEESWARAN Nivetha Venugopal KUMARESAN RANGASAMY Baladhandayutham Ramasamy

+ 32 More..